Police Department

The Town of Kirklin Police Department is town-owned.

Marshals Office – 765-279-5198  FAX – 765-279-5086

Clinton County Sheriff’s Office/Jail Division  – 765-659-6396

Clinton County Dispatch (Non Emergency) – 765-654-5563

Emergency – Dial 911


Town Marshal Brendon BrightTown Marshal Brendon Bright Deputy Marshal Terry BordenetDeputy Marshal Terry Bordenet Deputy Marshal Dennis TillmanDeputy Marshal Dennis Tillman Reserve Deputy Mike WeingartnerReserve Deputy Mike Weingartner Reserve Deputy Brandon GarberReserve Deputy Brandon Garber